ABOUT US

HomeABOUT US

OUR WHY

ABOUT US

We exist to welcome people home to GOD, His family, and His plans.

"Then the master told his servant, ‘Go out to the roads and country lanes and compel them to come in, so that my house will be full."

Luke 14:23

WE BELIEVE

OUR FOUNDATION

God is the creator of all things, seen and unseen. God is eternal and honestly good, knowing all things and holding all power and majesty. God exists as the Trinity. He is three persons, yet one God: Father, Son and Holy Spirit. The creator of compassion, God, seeks to love and be loved by us. God desperately desires a relationship with us. As we journey through life, God is constantly leading us into a relationship with him based on Compassion, Community and Commitment.

FC LIFE

The life of our church is made up of areas that can help you find and create community. We believe that when God welcomes you home, He invites you to Him, His family, and His plans. We want to be that home away from home for you and do life together. Here is how!
null

FC GROUPS

Join a FC GROUP today and find community to do life. Groups run at different times through the year. To join a FC GROUP click here!
Join a FC GROUP
null

FC EVENTS

We have a broad range of events we offer and invite you to do more than Sunday mornings with us!
EVENT CALENDAR
null
FC MINISTRIES
Here you will find a list of the ministries we currently offer for you to participate in or serve in.
FIND A MINISTRY

MEET OUR TEAM

null

Adam Dinnell

Lead Pastor

 

 

 

 

adam@picktownfc.com

null

Laura Adam

Children's Pastor

 

laura@picktownfc.com

null

Andrew Logesky

Service Director

 

andrew@picktownfc.com

null

Joelle Richardson

First Impressions Director

 

joelle@picktownfc.com

null

Lauren Eley

Worship Director

 

lauren@picktownfc.com

null

Chrissy Logesky

Communications Director

 

chrissy@picktownfc.com

null

Danielle Dinnell

Executive Director

 

danielle@picktownfc.com

null

Dave Tedford

Executive Director

 

dave@picktownfc.com

To contact one of our Directors regarding an area specific question you can click on their images for their emails. For questions you aren't sure about please head to the contact form.

color
http://picktownfc.com/wp-content/themes/hazel/
http://picktownfc.com/
#c1c1c1
style2
paged
Loading posts...
/var/www/
#
off
none
loading
#
Sort Gallery
on
off
off
off