Contact Us

CONTACT THE TEAM


Pastor Adam Dinnell: adam@picktownfc.com

Andrew Logesky- andrew@picktownfc.com

FC KIDS- Nicole Woolard: Nicole@picktownfc.com

Office/Admin – Danielle Dinnell: danielle@picktownfc.com or office@picktownfc.com

Media- Chrissy Logesky: chrissy@picktownfc.com


Join us Sunday’s at 10:30AM
13475 Tollgate Road Pickerington, OH 43147

We would love to hear from you! Fill this form out and someone on our staff will get back to you as soon as possible!

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message